Moss Hall Schools Federation

Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Executive Headteacher			
Ms Laura Wynne	06 Jan 2020		
Parent governors			
Lis Maimaris	11 Feb 2020	11 Feb 2020	10 Feb 2024
Adrian Sieff	11 Feb 2020	11 Feb 2020	10 Feb 2024
Co-opted governors			
Matt Berger	25 Mar 2015	06 Jan 2019	05 Jan 2023
Ms Karen Hand	22 Mar 2015	06 Jan 2019	05 Jan 2023
Mrs Chloe Khan	04 May 2019	04 May 2019	03 May 2023
Mrs Jenny Mitchell	24 Feb 2020	24 Feb 2020	23 Feb 2024
Mrs Andrea Muhammad	22 May 2019	22 May 2019	21 May 2023
Joel Phillips	05 Dec 2016	05 Dec 2016	04 Dec 2020
Patrick Richmond	24 Jan 2015	23 Jan 2019	22 Jan 2023
Dr Victoria Whitford	13 Nov 2015	13 Nov 2019	12 Nov 2023
Vacancy (1)			
Vacancy (2)			
Local Authority Governors			
Mrs Holly Kal-Weiss	12 Dec 2018	12 Dec 2018	11 Dec 2022
Staff governors			
Sally King	24 Feb 2020	24 Feb 2020	23 Feb 2024
Sheerin Ramjan			