Moss Hall Schools Federation Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

ſ	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Kirit Amin	Governing Board	12 Dec 2021	12 Dec 2021	11 Dec 2025
Aaron Barrie	Governing Board	12 Jul 2023	12 Jul 2023	11 Jul 2027
Mo Choonara	Governing Board	08 Jul 2021	08 Jul 2021	07 Jul 2025
Mr David Dunn	Governing Board	07 Dec 2020	07 Dec 2024	06 Jul 2028
Ozioma Emeagi	Governing Board	20 Jul 2022	20 Jul 2022	19 Jul 2026
Jing Wei Luo	Governing Board	20 Jul 2022	26 Jul 2022	25 Jul 2026
Melissa McMahon	Governing Board	12 Jul 2023	12 Jul 2023	11 Jul 2027
Kanisha Thomas	Governing Board	22 Mar 2023	22 Mar 2023	21 Mar 2027
Vacancy (1)				
Vacancy (2)				
Executive Headteacher				
Clare Dyson	Ex-officio	01 Sep 2024		
Local Authority Governors				
Matt Sal	Local Authority	13 Sep 2023	13 Sep 2023	12 Sep 2027
Parent governors				
Seema Siddiqui	Parents	01 Jun 2024	01 Jun 2024	31 May 2028
Vacancy (1)				
Staff governor (one shared position)				
Sophie Glenn	Staff	01 Jun 2022	01 Jun 2022	31 May 2026
Carl Peterson		01 Jun 2022	01 Jun 2022	31 May 2026
Associate Governors				
Helen Hoyle Samina Thorpe	Deputy Head of Federation Deputy Head of Federation	01.09.24 01.09.24		