Moss Hall Schools Federation Governing Board Committee Details

Chairs & EHT

Name		Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mo Choonara	Co-chair	Co-opted governor	Co-chair Safeguarding Governor CPA Chair	08 Jul 2021	07 Jul 2025
Mr David Dunn	Co-chair	Co-opted governor	Co-chair PFR Chair Health and Safety	07 Dec 2024	06 Jul 2028
Clare Dyson		Executive Headteacher	Executive Head teacher		

Curriculum, Pupils and Achievement Committee

Name		Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Aaron Barrie		Co-opted governor	SEN Governor	12 Jul 2023	11 Jul 2027
Mo Choonara	Chair	Co-opted governor	Safeguarding	08 Jul 2021	07 Jul 2025
Clare Dyson		Executive Headteacher	Executive Head teacher		
Mrs Helen Hoyle		Associate Member		24 Sep 2024	24 Sep 2025
Jing Wei Luo		Co-opted governor	EYFS Governor Compliance governor	26 Jul 2022	25 Jul 2026
Melissa McMahon		Co-opted governor		12 Jul 2023	11 Jul 2027
Carl Peterson		Staff governor	Fundraising	01 Jun 2022	31 May 2026
Kanisha Thomas		Co-opted governor	Pupil Premium Governor	22 Mar 2023	21 Mar 2027

Executive Headteacher Appraisal Panel

Name		Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mo Choonara		Co-opted governor	Chair Safeguarding Governor CPA Chair	08 Jul 2021	07 Jul 2025
Mr David Dunn	Chair	Co-opted governor	Chair PFR Chair Co-chair 1 Health and Safety Governor	07 Dec 2024	06 Jul 2028
Jing Wei Luo		Co-opted governor	EYFS Governor Compliance governor	26 Jul 2022	25 Jul 2026

Pay Committee 24-25

Name		Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mai-Britt Cooper		Clerk	Clerk		
Mr David Dunn	Chair	Co-opted governor	Chair PFR Chair Co-chair 1 Health and Safety Governor	07 Dec 2024	06 Jul 2028
Clare Dyson		Executive Headteacher	Executive Head teacher		
Ozioma Emeagi		Co-opted governor		20 Jul 2022	19 Jul 2026
Ms Laura Wynne		Advisor			18 Sep 2025

Premises, Finance and Resources Committee

Name		Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Kirit Amin		Co-opted governor		12 Dec 2021	11 Dec 2025
Mai-Britt Cooper		Clerk	Clerk		
Mr David Dunn	Chair	Co-opted governor	Chair PFR Chair Co-chair 1 Health and Safety Governor	07 Dec 2024	06 Jul 2028

Clare Dyson	Executive Headteacher	Executive Head teacher		
Ozioma Emeagi	Co-opted governor		20 Jul 2022	19 Jul 2026
Sophie Glenn	Staff governor		01 Jun 2022	31 May 2026
Toral Patel	Other			
Matt Sal	Local Authority Governor	PFR Vice Chair LA Governor	13 Sep 2023	12 Sep 2027
Seema Siddiqui	Parent governor		01 Jun 2024	31 May 2028
Samina Thorpe	Associate		18 Sep 2024	18 Sep