Moss Hall Schools Federation

Membership September 2021

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles	
Mo Choonara	Co-opted governor	08 Jul 2021	7 Jul 2025		ViceChair	
Mr David Dunn	Co-opted governor	07 Dec 2020	6 Dec 2024			
Clare Dyson	Associate Member	19 May 2021	18 May 2025	MHI Head of School		
Melinda Gooding	Other	23 Jul 2021	22 Jul 2025	MHSF Business Manager		
Mrs Holly Kal-Weiss	Local Authority Governor	12 Dec 2018	11 Dec 2022		RSE Governor EYFS Governor	
Mrs Chloe Khan	Co-opted governor	04 May 2019	3 May 2023		Pupil Premium Governor SEN Governor	
Lis Maimaris	Parent governor	11 Feb 2020	10 Feb 2024		Chair of Governors	
Mrs Jenny Mitchell	Associate Member	24 Feb 2020	23 Feb 2024	MHJ Head of School		
Mrs Andrea Muhammad	Co-opted governor	22 May 2019	21 May 2023		Health and Safety Governor PFR Chair	
Joel Phillips	Co-opted governor	07 Dec 2020	6 Dec 2024			
Andrea Pieri-Gonzalez	Co-opted governor	14 Sep 2021	13 Sep 2025			
Patrick Richmond	Co-opted governor	23 Jan 2019	22 Jan 2023		Safeguarding Governor Website Governor	
Adrian Sieff	Parent governor	11 Feb 2020	10 Feb 2024			
Dr Victoria Whitford	Co-opted governor	13 Nov 2019	12 Nov 2023			
Ms Laura Wynne	Executive Headteacher					

Moss Hall Schools Federation Historical Member Records

Name	Removal Reason	Removal Notes	Governor Type	First Appointed	From	То	Leaving Date
Dr Cecilia Vindrola	Resigned		co-opted	4 May 2018	4 May 2018	3 May 2022	3 Jul 2020
Sally King	End of contract		staff	24 Feb 2020	24 Feb 2020	23 Feb 2024	26 Oct 2020
Ms Karen Hand	Resigned		co-opted	22 Mar 2015	6 Jan 2019	5 Jan 2023	8 Dec 2020
Sheerin Ramjan	Resigned		Staff governor	Nov 2020	Nov 20	Nov 24	21 Apr 2021
Matt Berger	Resigned		Co-opted governor	25 Mar 2015	6 Jan 2019	5 Jan 2023	14 Sep 2021
Mrs Maria Gabrielczyk	Removed for other reasons		Clerk				15 Sep 2021
Helen Hoyle	No removal reason		Associate Member				20 Sep 2021