Register of information about the governing board Moss Hall Schools Federation – updated 29/10/2022

The Governing Bodies of Moss Hall infant and Moss Hall junior schools re-constituted on 1st January 2020 to become the board of the Moss Hall Schools Federation

Full Name	Category of Governor (Elected/ Appointed by)	Term of office - including end date	Committees	Responsibilities/Special Interests (Include e.g. Chairs' and Vice Chairs' of FGB and committees and named governors such as safeguarding)	Details of being a Governor at any other Educational Establishments	Interests (e.g. business, pecuniary and material interests that might have dealings with the school, and /or any personal relationship between governors and members of staff)	Meetings attended in the previous academic year
Laura Wynne	Headteacher (Ex officio)	N.A.	FGB, PFR, CPA and Pay	Executive Headteacher		Chair of Moss Hall Playcentre trust	100%
Mo Choonara	Co-opted	8.7.21-7.7.25	FGB, PFR, and Pay	Co- Chair of Governors (22-23)			FGB: 100% CPA: 100%
Lis Maimaris	Elected by parents	11.2.20-10.2.24	FGB, CPA	Co- Chair of Governors (22-23) EYFS link			FGB: 100% CPA: 50%
Kirit Amin	Co-opted	12.12.21-11.12.25	FGB, PFR,				FGB: 100% PFR: 100%
David Dunn	Co-opted	7.12.20-6.12.24	FGB, PFR, and EHT appraisal	Chair of PFR			FGB: 75% PFR: 100%
Holly Kal-Weiss	LA representative	12.12.18-11.12.22		RSE link			FGB: 75% CPA: 100%
Chloe Khan	Co-opted	4.5.19-3.5.23	FGB, CPA	SEND link			FGB: 25% CPA: 33%
Andrea Muhammad	Co-opted	22.5.19-21.5.23	FGB, PFR, and EHT appraisal	Health and Safety link			FGB: 100% PFR: 100%
Andrea Pieri- Gonzales	Co-opted	14.09.21-13.09.25	FGB, CPA	Safeguarding and compliance lead			FGB: 75% CPA: 100%
Joel Phillips	Co-opted	07.12.20-06.12.24	FGB, CPA, PFR	Chair of CPA		Trustee of Moss Hall Playcentre Trust.	FGB: 100% CPA100% PFR100%
Patrick Richmond	Co-opted	23.01.19-22.01.23 (resigned 25.07.22)	FGB, PFR, CPA, Pay committee			Trustee of BEAT	FGB: 50% CPA: 33% PFR: 33%
Adrian Sieff	Elected by the Parents	11.02.20-10.02.24	FGB, PFR			Trustee of Moss Hall Playcentre Trust.	FGB: 100% PFR: 100%

Victoria Whitford	Co-opted	13.11.19-12.1123 (resigned 25.07.22)	FGB, PFR, EHT appraisal				FGB: 75% PFR: 33%
----------------------	----------	--	-------------------------	--	--	--	----------------------

Clare Dyson	Associate	by nature of role	FGB, PFR, CPA	Head of School - MHI		FGB: 100%
Jenny Mitchell	Associate	by nature of role	FGB, PFR, CPA	Head of School - MHJ		FGB: 100%
Jing Wei Luo	Co-opted	26.07.22-25.07.26	FGB, CPA, EHT appraisal			1: 100%
Ozi Emeagi	Co-opted	26.07.22-25.07.26	FGB,, CPA			1: 100%
Carl Peterson	Co-staff governor	20.10.22-19.10.26	tbc	Class teacher - MHSF		N/A
Sophie Glenn	Co-staff governor	20.10.22-19.10.26	tbc	Class teacher - MHSF		N/A

^{*} Parent of a pupil at the school. All appointed governors have voting rights. No governors have spouses, partners or relatives who are employees at the school.

Full Governing Body Meeting (FGB) All Governors

<u>Curriculum and Pupils Committee (CPA)</u> Chair of Governors + 7 others

<u>Premises, Finance and Resources Committee (PFR)</u> Chair of Governors + 9 others

<u>Pay Committee</u> Chair of governors + 2 others Incl EHT

Governors for Executive Headteacher's Performance Management

Chair of governors + 2 others